Our Key People

State Representatives

Canberra

New South Wales

Victoria

Queensland

South Australia

Tasmania

Western Australia



David Leaver

Rodney Vanderwaals

Malcolm Davidson

Tony Weber

Andrew Emmett

Brian Johnson

John White


(02) 6254 6867

(02) 8850 2443

0412 005 962

(07) 3288 1819

0401 126 348

(03) 6249 4061

(08) 9447 7956


dleaver@bigpond.net.au

rodneyv@iinet.net.au

md707@hotmail.com

tonyw@steamsounds.org.au

aem02457@bigpond.net.au

brianjohnson@primus.com.au

whiteruby@bigpond.com


Area Coordinators

NSW Central Coast

Sunshine Coast

Queensland N Gauge

Queensland O Gauge

North Brisbane

West Brisbane

South Brisbane

Northern Tasmania
David Lord

John Pavitt

Kevin Knight

Paul Newton

Anthony Clacher

Mark Stapleton

Jim Woodyatt

Steve Oppermann
(02) 4362 2141

(07) 5495 7857

0419 789 057

(07) 5445 8157

0408 733 024

(07) 3311 6560

0458 477 331

0418 573 386
d.lord@bigpond.com

somerset.sdjr@gmail.com

sithlord75@bigpond.com

paul_newton1@bigpond.com

clacher@bigpond.net.au

markstapleton@optusnet.com.au

jgjawoodyatt@bigpond.com

stopper2@bigpond.com

- Committee

- Other Roles


Key
People
Click here to see details of the current Committee
Click here to see details of the people in supporting roles